Type

Subject

Description

Your request has been sent to the content admin. here

Airsofting in Finland

Anonymous Pari videoita lisätty!
Few videos added!

5 years ago

Anonymous Pelejä tällä viikonlopulla? Missä? Oliko hyvä?

5 years ago

Anonymous Uusi video lisätty!
New video added!

5 years ago

Anonymous Last Sunday game cancelled! Raining like hell this week, wonder if there will be gaming this weekend...

5 years ago

Anonymous Most epic "killstreak" wasted on full memory card...

5 years ago

Anonymous Missä pelaatte? Mikä pelipaikka, millain maasto etc?

5 years ago

Anonymous Any games this weekend? Pelejä viikonloppuna?

4 years ago

Anonymous Next video in the works! S&T SVD AEG "action review" video!

4 years ago

Anonymous New video posted on my youtube channel!

4 years ago

Anonymous Funny how YouTube partner-support thinks one of my airsoft videos is Battlefield video? game content...

4 years ago

airsoft2012 Hi guys! I just joined the group and i am new in Helsinki, an experienced airsoftners too, in hurry to find a place to play airsoft, please give me help where and when to join some games in Helsinki area?
thanks for your help!
:)

4 years ago

Anonymous There is pks-airsoft.net who got 2 airsoft fields in Lahnus and Korpilampi in Espoo. Then there is Paloheinä, team-sport.fi and sissos arena where there is games sometimes!

4 years ago

Anonymous New video on my youtube channel! Contour FPS action in the best Finnish game-site, Paloheinä!

4 years ago

Anonymous Finally after a long busy summer I will actually be able to go for a game of airsoft. Video will follow next week! Be sure to check out my YouTube channel and subscribe!

4 years ago

Anonymous If you are following my videos please give me suggestions on videos I should make or any other ideas related to the videos!

4 years ago

Anonymous New video uploaded to my YouTube channel!

4 years ago