Likes 1
Language English
Confidentiality Public

Type

Subject

Description

Your request has been sent to the content admin. here

Who wants to be a moderator

Cartman Please tell us where you're from :)

5 years ago

Cartman I'm in, from France, playing airsoft for 2 years

5 years ago

rudy Hi Cartman, im totally motivated by the idea. Could you help us launch the forum by posting 3 or 4 threads everyday ? We are about to launch the Q&A section properly. In a couple of weeks we'll add some moderator rights (to let you delete comments and threads)

5 years ago

trs90stang Hello, I'm here in the states, VA to be exact. I'm in the military and have been playing now for just over a year and a half. I have taken up this hobby and have been self taught as well as talking with many others about AEG rifle repairs. I have set up a small repair shop here at my house and do a lot of repairs for the local players in my area. I am an adult, I know that a lot of kids play and do repairs as well, I just feel that I have more of an edge being I'm a mechanic by trade plus I enjoy working on airsoft and answering questions. I do not claim to know everything, as there is so much to know about this hobby as well as the guns. I have the basic information and continue to learn more as I go along.

5 years ago

rudy Could you post 3 or 4 threads every day in your field of knowledge ? We need to launch the forum thanks to players like you. Post and replies is exactly what this place needs. As i told Cartman, we'll add some moderator rights as soon as possible to "officially" designate moderators

5 years ago

S3V3R Hey, Im from the UK. I've been doing airsoft since 2006. Had a fair few rifles & im currently on a GBBR phase which is proving difficult and expensive!
I write reviews on here whenever I get new kit and when I feel i know the kit well enough to talk about it!

5 years ago